Contact Us

GREATER LOUISVILLE INTERGROUP INC.
332 W. BROADWAY ROOM 620
LOUISVILLE KY 40202
502 582-1849
E-mail: glii2011@bellsouth.net
Email is not monitored on weekends, please call (502) 582-1849.

Web Site Suggestions: webmaster@louisvilleaa.org

Intergroup Committee Members
Click the links below to email Intergroup Chairpersons.
A new message window will open using your default mail client (i.e., Outlook).

Chairperson chair@louisvilleaa.org
Archives archives@louisvilleaa.org
Bridging the Gap bridgingthegap@louisvilleaa.org
Corrections & Facilities corrections@louisvilleaa.org
Cooperation with Professionals in the Community cpc@louisvilleaa.org
Grapevine grapevine@louisvilleaa.org
Group Relations groups@louisvilleaa.org
Meetings on Wheels meetingonwheels@aol.com
New IGR Orientation orientation@louisvilleaa.org
Outside Speaker outsidespeaker@louisvilleaa.org
Public Information pi@louisvilleaa.org
Quarterly quarterly@louisvilleaa.org
Treatment Facilities treatment@louisvilleaa.org
Website web@louisvilleaa.org